ALBUM: Trippie Redd – Pegasus

Trippie Redd Pegasus Album Zip Download 
Trippie Redd Pegasus Album Zip Download

Trippie Redd Pegasus Album Zip Download

Trippie Redd drops the long awaiting studio album titled Trippie Redd Pegasus, which was reportedly leaked online and revealed all of the tracks and collaborations included on the new tracks.

But today we offer you the official stream link to the new album Pegasus, Oops before i forgets, the album comes with few mp3 track that you would love to add to your music playlist.

Pegasus tracklist

1. Let It Out (feat. Myiah Lynnae)
2. Moonlight
3. Love Scars 4 / Do You Love Me
4. The Nether
5. So Stressed (feat. Yung LB)
6. Excitement feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
7. Mood (feat. Goose the Guru)
8. Pegasus
9. Wee
10. Personal Favorite (feat. Rich the Kid)
11. V-12
12. Spaceships (feat. Young Thug)
13. Never Change feat. Future
14. Good Morning (duplicate)
15. No Honorable Mention (feat. Lil Mosey & Quavo)
16. I Got You (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Too Fly
18. Red Beam (feat. Sean Kingston)
19. Oomps Revenge 2
20. Take One (feat. Nick Mira)
21. Sleepy Hollow
22. Kid That Didd (feat. Doe Boy & Future)
23. Don
24. Hell Rain (feat. HoodyBaby & Lil Wayne)
25. TR666 (feat. Swae Lee)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.